Op-Ed: Fracking is Great

By Cart Weiland and John Colyandro

AUSTIN, TX – The Texas Conservative Coalition Research Institute (TCCRI) is pleased to announce the unanimous election of five new public sector board members: Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar (R), State Senators Paul Bettencourt (R-Houston) & Charles Perry (R-Lubbock), and State Representatives Jodie Laubenberg (R-Parker) & Tan Parker (R-Flower Mound).

“It is an honor to accept the role of TCCRI President for the 2015-2016 term,” said Senator Taylor. “Like many other conservative legislators, I trust the valuable support TCCRI provides to help enact meaningful reform in Austin and I look forward to the opportunity to lead as we continue to be a part of moving this state forward.”